Some people think that having a set retirement age (e. g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Children are like a clay; they are very much ready to adopt new things. parents and teacher are the influencer for each child, they develop social and intellectual understanding among children. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement that children are more influenced by their teacher as compared to their parents in terms of their intellectual and social development. Once children start school, they encounter many new things. They meet new people, make friends, play and exercise various activities. Each day of school they learn new things. Teachers play a vital role in making each child's future, as they teach them various basic and fundamental values. While being in school teacher mainly focus on the accademic curiculam, which is very important for each child. But as an overall school environment children develop a good level of intellectual and social sense. As they meet new people and share new ideas and get more socialize. Children spend more time with their parents as compared to teacher, do these mean parents have more control on their child intellectual and social development? Not even parents have more control on child's intellectual and social development. Children encounter school life, home environment as well as time spend with their friends from where they develop sense of social life which enhance their intellectual power day by day. Parents do influence the intellectual and social development of their child, as every child learn and adopt things by people he is surrounded by. According to me, teacher and parents both play their own part in the development of children intellectual and social sense. So, I disagree with the above given statement.