Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. komn

Though sports play an important part in the fitness standard of an individual, it is evident that the regime hardly put efforts to enhance facilities for the games. It has been a talk of the town that the government should facilitate the best sportsperson with world-class arrangements, whereas, few opposed the latter notion and argue to spend that sum to maintain gaming standards for ordinary citizens. Although this essay will discuss both views, I personally believe the administration should equally support both athletes and normal countrymen with international sporting standards. On the one hand, many think that a large sum of money must be spent to provide international setups for high-ranked sportsperson by the state-rulers. In other words, by laying out a maximum amount on lucrative resources, the athletes will undergo excellent practicing habits which eventually bring laurels to the nation when they compete and win international events. To illustrate, China spends a large section of its budget on player`s training for preparation for the Olympics and commonwealth games, and their winning performance in the events put them on the world map in the category of a country with the best sports facilities. Contrary to that, few support the notion that the government put a handful of funds for the betterment of gaming facilities for the common men. Moreover, it is observed that there are few people who had a dream of playing a sport but the amenities to pursue their interest are awful which somehow made them step back. However, the advanced sporting space for the commoners would be a positive development for under-rated sports personalities to uplift their standards and came into the limelight. Finally, In my opinion, whether authorities pursed out a large section of the budget to enhance sporting facilities for top-ranked sports personalities or for the ordinary commoners, it should be equally distributed among both sectors of the nation as practicing in the world-class stadium under the guidance of globally recognized coaches, players tend to put maximum efforts in their respective gaming events while competing in the global tournaments. Though with the high standard sports provisions for the civilians of the country, the government can work to accelerate living standards in the people to improvising fitness habits. To reconceptualize, spending a maximum sum of money to derive excellence in the sporting set up for the master players and civilians can be a great move towards excel world standards whereas, it would be worthy of the ministry if the allocation of funds is equal for all sectors of the society.