Some people think that governments should invest more in public services instead of wasting money on arts such as music and paintings. e?

It is sometimes argued that spending earnings to arts have being increasing in local community. I constantly believe that dissipate much money is necessary. On the one hand, arts is a way to express ideas and communicate in our routine. Firstly, art teaches people about their own culture and history. For example, migrant people do not have more information about their nee residences hence nobodic people can learn momentous data abouttheir dwellinh place through art. Secondly, art encourages creativity and promotes harmony in society. Finally, without government funding, some artiat would not be able to work. On the other hand, art does not play a vital rolein society. Initially, the healthcare system needs more funding than the arts. Moreover, education should be prioritised over art. For instance, governments shiuld ameliorate schoolchildren with teachers knowledge, base along with organize courseto them. Also it will be the poor in our society thay willbe affected more if authorities do not spend enough on these things because they are the ones more depending on sych services. To sum up, there are clear benefits for both the public services and arts as well which influence the well being of an individual. Absolutely, public services are crucial in this current situation, because these are the one which governments should offer better investments in public sectors by which public gets help to some extent in their critical needs