Marketing and Promotion is the key to a successful business.

According to some experts, it is believed that, marketing and promotion are the most important key factors to run a successful business. I, strongly agree with the declaration and this essay will discuss about this view and will provide a suitable opinion in the end. To begin with, marketing aids to achieve business to be successful. Through marketing, various information can be obtain about the demand of consumers. For instance, an Indian company Jio, did research about the market conditions, and then they came out with 4G internet packages and that company now became one of the leading firm in India. Secondly, promotion also plays a crucial role in victory of business. With this strategy, buyers can acquire sufficient knowledge about the company’s product through various mediums such as television, social sites which can help to run their business in genuine manner. On the other hand, though marketing and sale promotions has many merits to run a business successful, but there are some other factors for this same concept. One of the factor is service. To run a business, businessman needs to provide the supreme quality of services to its customers. To illustrate, company such as Tesla, is one of the immense company of the world and the reason behind their success is their service they furnish to their client. In conclusion, business is one of the most difficult task to perform and to be obtain a victory in business I, personally agree that not only marketing research and promotions but also other medium such as quality of services aids in this development.