Some people think that government should provide assistance to all kinds of artists, while some others think it is a waste of money. What is your opinion?

With the development of economic and the progress of technology, people’s living level have[has] been greatly improved. At the same time, The government provides many[much] assistance with some professional talents, such as artists. Some people think that all kinds of artists are[Should be] obtained financial help from the government, while some others think that this is not necessary. I disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, the government should allocate funds to artists. The reason is that art can improve people's lives. It can not only enrich people's spiritual world but also strengthen the cohesiveness of the people throughout the country. Of course, this fund can also better inspire the artist's creative inspiration and make them better to achieve their personal value. The government should develop some art-related policies. The forms of art are diverse, and it is difficult for different kinds of artists to succeed, so these artists can better develop and contribute to the country only with the support of the government. On the other hand, it is not necessary for the government to invest a large amount of money in artists and it should use this money for more important things, such as technology. The development of science and technology can enhance the country's overall national strength and the country's competitiveness. At the same time, some people are likely to pretend that they are musicians or writers to get help from the state, which will lead to a serious economic burden on the country. As a result, the country’s fiscal spending will increase and income will decrease. In conclusion, although the government's help to all kinds of artists has many negative effects, this does not stop the development of art. At the same time, art is also very important for the development of today's society. Actually, the success of artists means the development and prosperity of all kinds of art. Therefore, in order to create a good cultural environment, the country should provide assistance to these artists.