in many countries, the government prohibits underage children from getting full time-jobs. is it a good or bad thing?

Most of the nation, It is seen that offsprings are restricted by the bureaucrats from doing the full time work. I agreed with the former statement. I will explain in the successive paragraphs. To begin with, children will become weak in their academic because they have to concentrate on both their duties and studies. They will not give the appropriate time to their education. Hence, Their educational base will be hampered that will influence to their future. Moreover, They will not provide the efficiency of their tasks. Thus, They will become less productive. Ultimately, The work area will suffer. Therefore, They should not be allowed for jobs. Further move, It increases the overburden on the teenagers. Their stress level would be high. So, it will prevent their physical and mental growth. It may generate the diseases. Consequently, Their health level will down. Furthermore, They will not participate in the extra curricular activities or any sports. Their schedule will become hectic. This will prevent their natural growth. Thus, They should be permitted for extra activities rather than studies. To summarize, Higher authorities should not be authorized to toddlers for the duties rather than educations. The infants should concentrate on their studies. But government should allow them for some hours in a week. So that, They will earn some money for their personal expanses that will relief the extra financial burden of the non affluent families.