Many people feel that subjects like a music and art removed from school cirrulum.

Beyond doubt in most school, youngsters thought in science subjects. Some sections of society put forward the idea that not common subjects like art and music pulled out from school syllabus. Personally, I agree with this statement and this essay will discuss both sides of this phenomenon before a proper conclusion is drown. The supporters of the view that subjects called music and art are stopped to thought for pupils, have a number of points in favour of their viewpoint. To begin with, the world is developing noticeably day by day. So, most youngsters prefer to gain some knowledge about science subjects, such as mathematics, physics, chemistry and etc. The reason why children picking up these subjects, they feel that it would be more necessary in their future life. Secondly, according to notions of local residents, these subjects known as art and music, is only waste of school children's precise time. To explain, a large proportion of students wants to work as a health expert, tutor, bank assistant and other type of jobs, whose work related to educate, treat deceases, counting and etc. Finally, according to aforementioned points as the interest of children to these subjects decreasing, so the tutor's salary would lower. To give a better idea, most of these teachers change their career to another one. Nevertheless, those who support the opinion that these subjects are not decreasing but remained steady, offer a variety reasons to justify their idea. First of all, the subjects named art and music are believed to play a great role to boost the imagination of youngsters, which is really important to every person of society. To explain, in art lessons teachers teach pupils to drawing pictures as well as paint them in correctly, since that students in order to do such activities use their imagination. Secondly, the school students, who are good at in this subjects are known to has a pleasant behavior. To illustrate, that boys and girls never will disturb their teachers during the lesson. In conclusion, discussing aforementioned views now we can point out that even the science subjects are more integral to individuals in their career, we should not ignore a big role of art and music subjects. Because of, after difficult lesson, psychologists suggest to school children listen to music or draw some kind of picture.