Some people think that government should give money to creative people, such as artists and musicians,

In modern world many of creative people require a financial supporting from state's founds. Many humans have opinion, that authorities should provide sponsoring of artists, musicians or other creative people and I support this tendency. However, as for me, government should give money not only creative people, they should support sportsmen too. Firstly, a lot of talented and creative personality are poor and they was born in poor families, which have not ability to give them money for living or buy equipment. Many of those people have a hug talent and desires to live better, so they have motivation to create remarkable object or make new sport's record or win gold medal in some events. All of them will work hard and they will go to those dreams step by step and government should provide financial supporting of them, since they present their country in the international arena and when, for example, sportsman win championship he increase the prestige of the country, which he represent. Secondly, creative persons make our life remarkable and particoloured, furthermore they create many interesting art objects, which are placed on the state area, both, people and objects, invite foreign tourists. The foreign tourists bring many benefits to country's budget, as they spend their money inside the country and they help to create new work opportunity for citizens of this State. In conclusion, all of creative persons capable to increase prestige of their country. They all represent State, which was born and they directly influence to benefits for all citizens of this country.