Many people think that online studying is much more effective

Different people have different ideas, so some people think that online studying is much more effective than at class. But it’s a debated issue and has both: pros and cons. It won’t be an exaggeration if I say, that while we study online we save our time and money for transport and for food. Otherwise, it is not good for us because we, classmates can’t communicate, have no relationship to each other, can’t discuss about different topics, lessons. In a word, we have no fun together. Because of Corona virus we, students have to sit alone and spend hours, weeks and days writing tests, doing homeworks. It’s certainly difficult to watch through the window and watch others walking in the street. It’s too boring. When students attend school they’re only going to get benefit from their education. Library’s close to you to get books and read them. Attending classes teaches students responsibility. Having to be at a particular place at a particular time prepares them for getting a job. Having to complete assignments on time also helps develop responsibility. Anyone can get information from books, but students get a great many more advantages when they attend class. They get the benefit of the teacher’s knowledge and experience, and even more than that, they learn how to work with others and to develop a sense of responsibility.