in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people

In certain countries, having a home is essential for individuals rather than renting a one. There are certain benefits and drawbacks for both however in my opinion, owning a home is a wise decision that could give you more liberty to live in. It this discussion, I would like to give details for both. On the one hand, Homeownership is the dream of almost everyone who wishes for stability and comfort in life. Furthermore, it is essential, especially for a couple who wants to build their family. It is symbol of accomplishments as well as status. For instances, Having a private space can give you the freedom to do whatever you want to fix without asking approval from anyone. In contrast with that, you have a duty to pay your own taxes and mortgages for the government which is necessity each year and because of that you should save extra monetary for these requirement. On the other hand, Renting is generally cheaper than constructing your own home. It is convenient for independent person who are living outside their family and in addition to that it is common for small family to live in a rental property. However, there are certain drawback that are expected to have with. Like for example, each owner has rules and regulations that people need to follow strictly and because of that they are not allowed to change the exterior that they want unless they are willing to pay for the damages in the future. To sum up, Owning your own home is vital nowadays and has a lot of advantages that disadvantages, Nevertheless, renting one is convenient to other people.