Today the high sales of popular consumer good reflect the Power of advertising and not the real needs of the society is which they are sold

Advertisement is the best way to promote one's products. As advertisement today decide the sales of the consumer goods wheather they are useful or not due to this the need of society has been neglected by many companies. In my opinion i strongly agree to this. To begin with, advertisement has now a days become the easiest way to advertise or promote about some products. Advertisement can be done through many platform like radia tv and on social media. Individual prefer to shop products online by seeing the feedbacks whether the product quality is good or not. For example my friend saw an advertisement about the straighten on social media and she order without seeing the product is useful or not. Too add on, because of the advertisement the actual need pf the consumer has been neglected. Advertisement company promote their products through actors by the famous faces. They use many techniques of advertising their product. For example, a mobile company provide an actor autograph on their mobile because of that the sales value of that company increased but many people faced problem while using that mobile phone. To add on many firm uses cheap quality of products and still theirs value of sales are higher because of the good advertisement. Advertisement is the most powerful way to promote or market your product to many individuals but in my suggestion it should be done through the guninue way so that the consumer goods can also be satisfied. The need of tha consumer should not be neglected. If that is done than also the values of sale would increase. To sum up, advertisement decided the sales of products if the advertisement is good than the rates of the sales will also increase.