Some people think that getting a college degree with help us get a decent job while other that Experience and developing other skill play a key role in acquiring satisfactory job. In this essay I will

Some people think that getting a college degree with help us get a decent job while other that Experience and developing other skill play a key role in acquiring satisfactory job. In this essay I will discuss both the view and give my opinion. Firstly, I believe that a obtaining a college degree is one of the most prominant method one can get a job. This is because Decent job requires a degree. Some filed of employeement might require a certain form of gaduation. For Example a doctor need to complete his Master of Medicine and Bachlore of Surgery. Futhermore a person working with a degree wolud already have theoretical knowledge of the Job. Graduation is a method of measuring a peoson's knowledge and intelligence in a particular field which decides wheather role should be given or not. Thus a gradutation dergee places a predominant role in getting a job. Secondly, It alsolutly necessary for a person to develop the soft skills and gain enough experience in his work to grow in his field. The way you behave and communicate and your attitude create a impressing of you among your employee. Their are job which can be obtained purely on experience and the method of adaptablility in that role. These role are mostly in unorganised sector like film industry, Personal Assitants etc. where it is believed to perform based on their acting skills, advisor skill, communication skills etc. Therefore practical knowledge and various other value adding skills are necessary to gain employemment. In conclusion, I strongly believe that most of the decent job role require a mandotory graduation degree in obtaining a job role as it believe to provide theoretical knowledge while on the other hand there are certain sector where experience and softskill are give priority over graduation.