Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make the problems seem less important.

There has been much debate about the role of famous people in society, some people believe that they may have a positive role in aiding organization, but others think that they have a negative effect on these issues, in my humble opinion I think that celebrities can influence a plethora of people and can help international organization. On the one hand, People argue that celebrities can help international organization; plethora of people make them role model and following everything they will do. so if they tell people that we must donate to these charities, many people will influence by them and follow them, furthermore many of these famous people have millions of follower in social media platforms and can advertise these campaign well. Hence Influencers have a great effect on people’s mind and can influence them to donate and make good things. On the other hand, Other people believed that famous people can make a negative impact on important and vital problem by their bad behavior; most of these influencers do achieve fame without really working for it. They may have inherited money or they may have appeared in gossips magazines. Moreover, most of their followers knowing the truth of the million of followers they have and they follow her for entertain only, not for their accomplishments. So, if they participate in this work, they will make these problem seem less important than reality. In conclusion, Famous people have a great effect on millions of people over the world, so we must take the advantages of these opportunity and from development of social media platforms to help international aid organization, and I am strongly agreed with first opinion.