Some people think that exercises is the key to health while others feel that having a balance and died is more important.

Here are a few common approaches to promote healthy lifestyle. While it is seen by some that this can be attained by healthy eating, I would argue that doing exercises regularly is more practical. Training on the regular basis can help not only to keep one’s body in shape, but also decrease risks of chronic diseases in the long-term, such as heart attack. This leads to increase one’s health level as well as live more than those who don’t lead an active lifestyle. I believe that this is more preferable among people since requires a few time cardio which everyone can does regardless where he is. Moreover, according to scientists’ researchers, 30 minutes of running in the morning has as many merits as going to a fitness club. However, what we put into our bodies directly related to our health. well-maintained diet can stabilize the metabolism and help with losing fat. Despite this, calculating the calorie content of food may lead to problems such as financial one, since leading a poor diet is much cheaper and doesn’t requires time. For instance, when it comes to choose whether to eat healthy food or buy a convenient one, 80 percent of people would support the latter option. In conclude, although healthy eating is seemed to go hand with hand with leading Active lifestyle, involving exercises in one’s life is more practical.