People’s shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factor.

It is reckoned that certain social habits depend on how old a person is. Such activities include shopping disputing that it is highly dominated by age aspects than the other. Although I concur with this assertion, to some extent only. I will explicate my conviction with relevant demonstrations. To commence with, there is no second thought in saying that younger adults are more energetically involved in shopping than the elder section. Considering the top-notch reason, I think young ones are fashion freak and like to follow abreast fashion statements in contemporary society. For example, people imitate the sartorial choices of their favourite personalities. In order to purchase some dresses worn by the stars, they hunt them from one shop to another. Moreover, the proactive and intriguing nature of the youth is unavoidable as they always want to hang out with their friends and ending up in shopping malls. Continuing it further, today’s generation wants to show off everything so they tend to shop more than to save money. Therefore, it is not wrong to say that age is the prominent contribute element in shopping. Albeit, lightning the other factors such as economic status, society where an individual grew up, and interests influence the person’s habits. For instance, wealthy people explore shops to buy branded items that reflect their background and the environment they reside in. If a shopaholic is viewed, then he/ she only loves to shop no matter what the age is. Besides, window shopping is becoming a ubiquitous activity nowadays. People irrespective of their ages roam around markets and multiplexes to observe the latest trends of clothes. It is also noticed that shopping is a great stress buster and rejuvenates individuals. Thus, I believe other facets impact the interests of the inhabitants. To conclude, in my opinion, age cannot be contemplating characteristic of shopping. Whilst, numerous are included.