Smoking not only harms the smokers, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.

Tobacco smoking not only cause health problems among smokers but also those around them. Hence, people believes that smoking should not be allowed in social areas. Although there are arguments on both sides. I strongly agree that placing bans will be the most actual action. The group standing for, presents reasons why it should not be banned. Firstly, they said, those smoking passively really wishes to otherwise, will limit coming around smoking zones. Inaddition, the government who advertises effects of smoking to humanity yet, produces tobacco on daily basis also distributes to market in large quantities supposed to be looked into before the consumers. However, there are other arguments that support bans. To begin with, it has been discovered and proven that tobacco contains carcinogenic elements which can cause harm to people's health, not only smokers those seated around are inclusive and the possibility of developing cancer of the lung, throat, mouth is very minimal, likewise other parts of the body. Consequently, it is not fair to impose it to people. The government should place bans of smoking in social centers then create a special areas for such, This, will go a long way in reducing the rate of passive smoking at the same time, slow down in production and distribution of tobacco to the markets. If these is done, the level of intake will decrease as well improves healthy living. In conclusion, it is clear that tobacco smoking needs be to made illegal in public places, thereby enhancing adequate health status of people in the same way increase life span. This is most definitely a positive development