Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

It is true that environment is facing many issues and it needs to be solved right away. But there is an ambiguity that which is the way either global wide or else national wide. I suppose that should be solved globally in order to protect ourselves. On one hand, dealing environmental issues globally might have extreme results. All the nations in the world, by integrating and imposing some rules and regulations in order to ensure the environmental protection. For instance, in India at some period they banned using plastic covers and in any circumstances if at all they are used people are charged with fines. But it is again into normal usage of plastic covers which causes both land pollution and water pollution. If this kind of things needed to be implemented it would yield good change like everyone in the world simultaneously follows such rules. On the other hand, sorting out those environmental problems national wide can also have good results. Due to much increase in air pollution some of the countries individually began to use electric vehicles. They also gave good results but that is done individually. For example in our nation everyone started manufacturing and using mostly power saving electronics which will slightly benefited to conserve our environment. Finally, to my opinion both dealing either globally or nationally, it should have extreme impact in sorting out the issues in environment and nature. If a nation is saving and protecting the environment but at the same time other nation is somehow polluting, there might be no good result. But if all nations together strive to protect and save it, there will be tremendous change and result. I conclude, people should try hard to protect the nature by finding out the problems, coming out with some of the techniques and ensuring them to implement.