People sleep less than before in many countries. Why do people sleep less? What effect does it have on an individually and on society?

It has been observed that people are getting less sleep in most of countries. This is influenced by many factors and reasons can be different. All of them can negative impact on individuals and the society. Firstly, now there are many people who are obsessed with career growth and business. People of this kind usually try working too much. They get tired twice as big while they get to their place of work. It all leads to the fact that they do not have time to sleep the right amount. Secondly, even if some people need not work a lot, they spend their time at night on something more interesting that sleep. For example, most of teenagers watch movies, serials, TV shows or play games on their mobile devices instead of getting healthy sleep. However, there are students who need study a lot and usually they do their homework or prepare for some exams and so on at nights. As a result after all the causes as I mentioned above, begin serious problems wit their health. It bad impacts on individuals as the same as the society. In conclusion, due to many factors such as working and studying hard, entertainments instead of sleep, people are taking less rest in most of the countries. Consequently, they develop many problems which can negative impact on their performance and general dispositional.