Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Nowadays, Advertisement increases day by day. Some people said that it influences people to buy unnecessary things but others think that it is a good way to know about the new products and their usage which help to improve our lives. I am going to discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Advertisement is encouraging individuals to buy different and unuseful products which are sometimes harmful to the person, And people having some serious issues such as Skin problems, Obesity, Other health issues. For example, Nowadays, There are a number of advertisements for skin treatment than people decide to buy these medicines which have lots of disadvantages, Firstly, These are costly. Secondly, These are not recommended by a specialized doctor, Sometimes these are not suitable for a person and having a skin allergy. Moreover, Food advertisements influence a person to intake fast food which has some health issues. On the other hand, Fashion advertisements increase human fashion sense. With the help of this, People know what is new in the market and they know about the prices, discount on clothes, makeup, shoes, etc. It also makes a person up to date. Furthermore, advertisements are also part of marketing where we know about the sales on houses. In conclusion, According to my point of view advertisements are beneficial if we are buying products according to our needs. So, It depends on individuals what they are going to buy and how much it is beneficial for them. I recommended to people we do not need to buy things which are not useful.