Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned others think it should be free with the statement.

There are numerous topics for discussion in today society among them one such debatable issue is that whether treacherous games must be legalized or not? Consequently, I will shed light on the both approaches in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the former viewpoint, there are numerous reasons why dangerous sports should be banned. The predominant one is health issues. To elaborate it, life- threatening activities such as bungee jumping, scuba diving and rock climbing directly impact on health owing to this these games are the most risky for athletes life. if they prefer Savage sports as a passion then masses sometimes, suffer from leg and arm facture, bones pain, and become disabled. for example, a survey was conducted by Japanese doctors 56% emergency wards filled with these people. Thus, sometime vicious sports reduced the life expectancy. On the other hand, although menace games witnessed negative aspects yet, positive aspects cannot be neglected. In other words, it has the right of every human who choose any game or profession according to their own choice. Some people consider that it is beneficially because it bestow recreation, relief from stress, and improve cognitive skills. If people afraid from this one then they cannot become eminent. For example, a newspaper headline was published that 45%gold medals was won by dangerous sports untill 2019. To conclude, irrefutably life is a precious gift which given by God but creativity for me and fame some people think that life threatening activities also beneficial.