The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime.

The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime do you agree or disagree? It cannot be denied fact the fact that technology has revolutionized world with leaps and bounds in today world crime rate. In today world crime is reducing as compared to the previous years in my opinion illegal activities had decreased at some rate. I partially agree with school of thought this essay will discuss whole scenario in detail before portraying any relevant conclusion To commence with, there are multiple reasons to support my notion firstly, crime had been reduce with the help electronic gadgets for example, as compared to past nowadays C. C. T. V cameras are available for security like in big business, bank and other place cameras are available. secondly, government had also enact some straight law for for criminal activities for instance, government enact rules like to reduce pollution, to control illegal activities and for corruption. finally in previous year people were less educated but today masses are well qualified And also bring invention to improve more in education system. On other hand, with the help of technology criminal activities had been increasing first and foremost, government are promoting to movies which is related to crime and today are watching these types of movies and following this same trend for example, they use to commit murders, robbery and addicted to drugs and other illegal activities. secondly, People are using some many social sites like Facebook, WhatsApp and offenders use to hack their personal information and they get chance to commit crime. so, government should take some straight step against criminals activities In conclusion; in my opinion criminal has increased at alarming rate with the help of technology people use their gadgets in crimes so government should in to provide social and also proper education.