The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school.

Eclucation is a most powerful weapon in the world which can change the world. The education which one acquire from parents is most significant rather than school education. I agree this statement due to some reasons which will be explained in upcoming paragraphs. Apparently, those education are very substantial which obtain by current, Numerous thing collect from kin. Everything learn from family since birth to till end. Walking, speaking, house obiligations, eating, education, behaviour against others its get from parents. It education play significant role in life instead of others folks, family educate to their children for moving forward as well as gives good habit. Every children make superior against of others, Parents education and through of them children achieve sucess in their life for instance, A survery was conducted that most of countless children are educated and at the top position in their career through of kin education. In additionally, school education is also important for everyone. School provides top level education to childeen, Because of this I pupil can achieve anything in their life. They completed their dreams, with the help of school education childhen entire in any field for work. They learn any language, employment. It increase students knowledge about new things which are develop in the world. For instance, Dr. A. P. J Abdul Kalam was educated person who played a leading role in politices and development a missile and nuclear weapens. In conclusion, both education are necessory for us. Both education play important role in our life while family education play big impact role in school life.