Some people think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses.

Some people think that there are a number of businesses that are depend upon climate and because of this it sometimes negatively affect them whereas some believe that this is an opportunity to open a new business. People accept different businesses with different weather conditions and I strongly believe that this is a chance to experiment or to settle to a new profession. Prior to my opinion, both views are discussed in ensuring paragraphs. There are ample reasons in support of my viewpoint. Firstly, youth of today's generation does not stick to one profession or one business only and they always want to change and experiment some new careers. Secondly, people change the way they dress according to the extreme wheather conditions during winters and summer season. For instance, folks wear shorts and loose clothes like t-shirts in summer likewise they wear jackets and hoodies or coats in winters. Thirdly, business like selling air conditioner rises in demand in extreme hot weather situations while heaters are used by people in rigorous cold situations. On the contrary, some businesses like travel agencies does not have any work during monsoon and winters because of risk factors like accidents due to foggy wheather and possiblity of floods. Moreover, industries who produces raincoats and covers also gets negatively affected as this season appears for only two months of the whole year. Besides this, there are some businesses or professions which are evergreen like hospitals and tech savvy businesses who are in demand the whole year and gain maximun profits. To conclude, although climate change reforms negatively affect occupation of many people, there are some positive sides as they can open other businesses according to the weather conditions. The younger generation does not like to stick to one business so this is the opportunity they get because of the climate conditions.