Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business.Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities discussed both view and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that changing climate conditions could have a negative impact on business, While others believe that change in weather could create business opportunities. In my opinion its create more business opportunities. I will describe both point of view in further paragraph. Changing in climate conditions has major impact on the business. It would damage the goods material and also effect on human being health. For instance heavy rain could damage the crops, cultivation, quality of goods and soil. Moreover some time farmers most affected by drought. It create necessity of irrigation system. Furthermore climate change has negative impact on the society. On the other hand change in climate conditions create new business opportunity. Many people wants to jump in business which fulfill public requirements. For example during hotter day major amount of fan cooler and air conditions would be sell almost hundred per cent. Likewise during drought condition they would be started irrigation system and cultivation. Furthermore, they create business from home. For instance in corona pandemic public created their business at home Who are making face masks and air filtered and selling it. To conclude changing in climate conditions could create more new business opportunity, rather than negative impact on business