many believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. only governments and large companies can make a real difference. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Innovation and diversification towards positive improvement leads to conduct better infrastructure and environmental effects which is imperative for every country. some believes that it could be done by public efforts whilst other reckon that it requires government and large-scale firms contribution. However, I accord with the fact that efficient environment regard is up to its population, hence, my essay will elucidate significant views according to my perspective. to begin with, it is generally believed that environmental issues requires society compromise. to illustrate that; if people mitigate the use of personal vehicles for commuting and use public transport, it can reduce the ratio of pollution and global warming. Eventually, traffic jam and detrimental pollution mammoths can be reduced. on the flip side, people who thought this involves government and big companies assist, for the consequence; their participations and investments can organize infrastructure better. for instance, surveys can measure the prominent problem. Consequently, survey of 2016 in Pakistan, withdrew the barrier of transportation from one city to another, therefore, decision made to commence motorway. Hence, MOTORWAY has provided an immense amenity to people for transporting not only in short time but also better pathway. To conclude, it is undeniable fact that every country needs for government support for major things, however, there is highly cooperation is demanded to make a country progressive and innovated. As; COVID can be finished properly by all folks contribution, i. e, by wearing masks, avoiding hangouts and crowds.