Nuclear reactors pose a significant threat of radiation. yet some petfeel that nuclear reactor should be lead the way for generating energy.

Generating energy using nuclear power is a global phenomenon. While these nuclear reactors pose a grave threat to human civilisation due to radiations, some feel that this energy generating mechanism should be used to in the future for providing enough energy. I do completely agree with the given statement and intend to shed a light on the reasons supporting my view. To begin with, I agree that radiation pose a immense risk, but we have developed technology to deal with it, and with them, we will get even better as a consequence risk will be minimised significantly. Moreover, Japan is already successfully using the nuclear fission reactors along with nuclear fusion reactors are currently being worked upon. Although every energy source comes at a considerable cost, if nuclear fusion reactors are invented, energy would be virtually free. On the other hand, there are those who feel that the impact of radiations on atmosphere Is considerably negative and high, thereby involving major risks for any nation. Furthermore, they also deem that as not all the countries possess technology and resources for carrying out these reactions especially the fusion reactions. To conclude, although there are some negative aspects of using nuclear energy, the numerous benefits that it offers can not be neglected as it is a good substitute for natural resources.