Some people think that children should study in school the subject of science of food how to prepare it properly. Other think it a waste of time, because there are more important subjects to study.

Answer: With awarness continually growing, people of extraordinary understanding the world over turn to the issue of stydying subject in school by children. Whereas some individuals claim that in order to make food correctly they should study in science of food, others claim that it will be just like cost of time because there are more vital subject for them. In this essay, however, I will present a full-fledged discussion on either stance prior to reaching a conclusion including my perception. Science of food plays a vital role on our everyday life, in that case children should study about food in school, leading them to make appropriate cereal. In other words, if children learn about growing of food in a right way, that would be very useful for our next generation, it is undeniable that, in this modern era, people are becoming less interest to produce healthy food, for that people are suffering from various severe diseases compared to past, in this regard, children should encourage to study this subject in school. Aside of it, today's children will contribute to grow healthy and hygenic food, therefore, it will be possible to reduce serious diseases. As a consequence, people will be able to lead a healthier life, even they will find good taste from their producing food. However, in school, children should study more crucial subjects, which have highly contributed to the betterment of their future life. To be more precise, if children pursue from different important subjects, such as math, history to name but a few that will be help to establish their career, this is because of the fact that when students start to find a job after their graduation or postgraduation, they are to give a exam, and the exam questions are organised from different subjects, thus they are justified of their capability, after that they are selected for the jobs. In this context suffice, it to say is that knowledge is the power of a nation, they should know about all valuable subjects, except one subject they will not bring prosperity in their life. Hence, in school, children should read mejor subjects, it is the high time to learn this subject, even they should focus on this subject, which are difficult to them, in fact, in this time they can understand any subjects very easily. In essence, having thoroughly analysed both perspective, I would avow that the significance of studying all important subjects in school by children is indeterminable. Hence, except for a person with a tendency to nurtute an unwise decision, anyone would support my standpoint, for the arguments mentioned above leave no scope for further debate.