Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Other say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Foreign languages are common among the students, they have a knowledge of various greeting in other languages. Although, a number of people believe that there is merely a reason for studying alien speech for work or travel there. On the other hand, numerous mankind claim that these are not solely factors to know about others tongue. Personally, I strongly believe that there are enormous things to learn about other speeches. To embark on the necessity of external idiom, for travails and official matters to another country, individuals need to know their fundamental native accents. To illustrate, to hire a local ferry in town or having a portion of street food in the evenings though foreigner must have a ground brief to communicate with them. In addition, traditional carnivals are the main attraction to watch overseas. For example, to take a part in their festivals which are generally on their own tongue; as a result, a foreigner might not be able to understand their thoughts or the purpose of the occasion. Furthermore, it is essential for the businessman who travels to several lands for their businesses. For instance, to greet people on their lands with their speech would leave the best impression to convince them for business. Moreover, It would also influence the other persons on their earth to learn our languages. Consequently, several humans argue that these are not exclusive points to get about the outside technique to speak. These days scholar get coaching to understand outdoor idiom or accents in fact to become a permanent resident on diverse land. For lesson, In India, every soul is willing to move to Canada as they have a lack of opportunity for pupils. A few of them wanted to settle there forever. What's more, a plethora of mankind wants to be a translater to get a job in adverse earth. It could be a reason to learn another speech. To conclude, there are a plethora of matters to discuss in the study of foreign languages. Hence, It helps tourists and workman on overseas trips; whereas It also motivates every single to become a native person of other lands. In addition, It results as best for the education of youngsters to sharp their future. All in all, It is my belief that there are a number of ways in which other tongues helps. It is the best opportunity to step on other lands.