Family composition in today's world.

In earlt era there was a belive that family that stays together grows together, IN today’s modern trend people believe in nucelar family as the cost of living is compelled to shrink. Nuclear family is benefical for economic purpose where it believes less no of children helps in better parental attention and is able to give good educational opportunities and also lowers the level os stress. Due to having only a child parents become over protective and imposes restrictions on the child which makes it difficult for the child to socialize with people and explore the outer world, which could be a reason to develop unexpectable behaviour like being stuborn, undisciplined, over pampered and attention seekers, the psychological cobdition of the child is affected and the importance of family and family values are not known to the child. Therefore living in a small family can be more benefical for economic purpose regarless this trend is likely to continue as countries around tge world develops and become wealthier.