Multicultural societies bring more benefit to the country than drawbacks, discuss.

Nowadays the world is multicultural, theres no place where you go or be that will not have someone from another country. This is something that is growing over the years because of technology, flights are more accessibles and the mindset of the people has changed. Back to 70s or 60s the world population did not could imagine about travel to another country in another continent, at least the board of country that was near where you live, as from Brazil to Argentina that is theorically close. With this big change from the last 40 years, the people has more chance to go to other countries and start a new life however keep their culture and sharing whatever they live. The biggest benefit in a multicultural society is the chance to learn with another cultures, I'm a big example of that, since I came to Australia I lived with so many persons and different nationatilies that this changed my lifestyle and my lifes vision. Is almost impossible to say that the multicultural society is not the future as the world is becoming a total diversity enviroment.