Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school while others think children should begin in secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

whether or not children should learn a internatinal language is a matter of debate. some teachers and parents insist that cheldren have to learn a second language at primary school. However, others completely oppose this view and claim it is too early for children and they must deal with foreign language at secondary school. Both view should be discussed in this essay before arriving to conclusion. nowadays, dozens of parents believe that children should learn more language from 7 years old. scienentists approve it is possible to learn more than one language from primary school. For instance, i know a man learned 4 language simultaneously from 4 years old. On top of all that, they think learning foreign language is not to be easy by passing time becuase in little years human can learn more and more. In addition, childs brain especially child under 10 years simillar to white paper that can be write every things on it. On the other hands, some others agree children learn second language in secondary school. They consider it is too early to teach foreign language for children. for instance children can not find out mother language with foreign language at the same time. Also, childen endure excessive pessure by learning language early. Some scientists consider children should learn mothers language at first step. Otherwise, they may not learn his first language completely. In my opinion, children should began to learn multiple language at primary school simultaneiosly. In a nutshell, it is clear learning a foreign language at primary school will have a certain contribution but it has some risks for children. for example, they may be forget their mother language and they may not learn appropriate both language constantly.