Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this?

Today's world most of people leave the rural place for living in cities and it mainly change theirs life, effect their habits and most of these habits can cause some problem such as luck of physical exercise. Due to time limit, people just need make every action quickly as much as they and usage of automation system technological advance and also vehicles like bus train car is a best way to reach the time target. From home appliances to industry workforce most of work don't need any kind of physical movement, because most of them just managed remotly from devices such as washing machine, cleaning robot, the wheel and axle. The severity of movement in daily life in workplace, home leads people to a more passive lifestyle. Other problems come with the mistaken usage of gadgets. It mainly appear at young age group which their social life such as doing sport just change it to online video games. As a result, sitting in front of screen for hours turn as addiction and limitation of motion. On other hand, utilize of public transport system just going upward and compearing with past, there are infrequent number of bicycle on the road. Even people tent to be use bus or tran for short distance road. Of course we can't ignore the urbanization effect and it cause such as deforestration of park, natural places where people are more likely to do physical activities. In conclusion, some city residents facing challenges to get enough exercises. This is caused by the long working day and the absence of suitable exercising places. That is been said, there are ways to overcome this; like creating new personal habits and exercise-encouraging government plans.