Some people think that children should obey rules or do what their parents and teacher want to do but other think that children controlled to much can't deal with problems well by themselves. discuss both views and give your opinion

Nobody can deny that children are tender buds of nations, they will generalise the world. some assume that pupils ought to obey the regulation which are made by their families and tutors. other think that if children are controlled too much, they unable to tackle their situation. i will discuss my point of views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are considerable number of points related to children. Firstly, if offsprings follow their parents, they would learn true values as well as social to proceed the life forward. Secondly, nowadays, because of modern era, technology is increasing day by day hence pupils use more electronic gadgets to play video games, watching movies which is effected the vision so that s why parents desires to, they spend plenty of time to play videos.