Some people think that children should be tought at school to recycle materials and avoid waste

Recycling materials is one of the task that children should teach in school to avoid waste. However, some people argue that it should be done at home already. To begin with, recycling of materials is a good task to learn by the children for them to be able to know on how to use the things that already recycled. Some people preferred to learn this task at home and parents should be the first trainer for their child. Young people would like to do this task because it is enjoyable and they can also share this to their friends and when they go to school they already know how to do it. Moreover, they have learned it in advanced at their home. On the other hand, despite of advanced teaching it at home children would not be interested anymore to learn this at school. For instance, children will not enjoy listening to the discussion about the topic because they know it already. Young individuals have