SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT IS GOOD TO SHARE AS MUCH INFORMATION AS POSSIBLE IN SCIETIFIC RESEARCH, BUSINESS AND THE ACADEMIC WORLD. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT SOME INFORMATION IS TOO IMPORTANT OR TOO VALUABLE TO BE SHARED FREELY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

knowledge in scientific research and other academic subjects are worth sharing, as many people believe. On the other hand, there are some people who think that we should not share any important information. In my opinion, we should share our knowledge to someone who can understand its importance. The only way to educate, anyone is to convey him the knowledge, a person have, because it is the only thing which increased when we share. It seems quite selfish when a person knows something which he knows that it will help anyone at any stage of life, even then he do not share. Sometimes an individual himself come to know something, which he did not know before, by discussing with his fellow. For example, a student who has clear mathematical concepts, he start teaching someone who is not good enough. Ultimately, he will become more frequent in the particular subject. In some cases, it seems useless to deliver even a significant piece of knowledge because the person whom we are addressing is not interested. That's why it's crucial that we understand the level of interest and mindset of an individual or gathering in which we are addressing. However, there are also some information in scientific world which are supposed to be kept secret as it may harmful for anyone or anything. For example, many governments keep their scientific advancement confidential due to fact that rivals may harm using that knowledge. In conclusion, we should share the information as it may not only crucial for others but ourselves as well. However, we should consider the fact that the opposite party is concerned with this or not. Moreover, the information will not harm anyone or anything.