Nowadays, the salary ratio is a debatable topic for every employer.

Nowadays, the salary ratio is a debatable topic for every employer. The employers who are doing job in senior management post, they get a higher salary as compared to other workers. This essay will explain why it is a reasonable deal to provide more salary to senior managers. It is described in the following paragraphs. To starts with, There are plenty of reasons which indicate it is a valuable deal. First and foremost, The responsibility of the senior manager is far more than ordinary workers. The handling of the company or factory is all up to the managers head so, empowering high paid is necessary. Also, the senior manager is the main factor for company success. For example, Google is the most profitable company in the world because of senior managers and their salary policy. Moreover, the senior managers have a difficult task, that is a taking decision for their industry's bright future. And, workers have only followed their manager instruction therefore, senior managers have lots of workloads, which lead them for higher paid. For example, D-mart provides a higher salary to their senior managers because they made all the plans for their product. To conclude, that is a good thing to encourage senior managers with high paid because their responsibility and workload are high as compare to other workers. All in all, companies should provide a reasonable amount to their managers.