Some people think that children of busy parents should be sent to daycare centres, while others believe that they should be cared for by their grandparents.

Modern technology has quickened the tempo of life, people become busier than before, so more and more people do not have enough time to take care of their children. Someone sends their children to daycare centers, while others leave their children with their parents. Personally, from the perspective of children, daycare centers are a better choice. It is undeniable that people ask their parents to take care of their children, which has several advantages. Firstly, it is obvious that leaving children with their grandparents is a very economical option. The primary reason is that people can save an expensive extra cost, if people send their children to daycare centers, they will need to pay for labor, meals and other expenses to the center, so the long-term cost is very high. Secondly, this will make the children get more love and attention. Family affection is especially important to children and is different from ordinary care. Compared with daycare centers, grandparents can give children more and unique love and care. Nevertheless, daycare centers are good for the growth of children. The first and foremost factor is that daycare centers provide children with a scientific and healthy growth environment. To be specific, daycare centers have professionals to take care of the children, and they have comprehensive facilities for children to learn or play. If grandparents take care of the children, they may over-spoil them, which will not be conducive to the healthy growth of children. In addition, daycare centers can improve children's social skills. Because children can get along with others in daycare centers, which improves their interpersonal and communication skills. In conclusion, asking help from grandparents might be a way out, but the problem is that some aging grandparents are not strong enough to take care of the kids, and the kids may also become too spoiled by grandparents. In my opinion, although people leave children to their parents to take care of can save them a fortune, the daycare center maybe more conducive to the healthy growth of children.