consuming large amount of sugar is bad for the health. it is believed by some pupil that it is duty of government to reduce the productivity as well as consumption of sugary products but, others think that it is the responsibility of people to reduce the intake of junk food. In my forthcoming paragraphs, I am going to

consuming large amount of sugar is bad for the health. it is believed by some pupil that it is duty of government to reduce the productivity as well as consumption of sugary products but, others think that it is the responsibility of people to reduce the intake of junk food. In my forthcoming paragraphs, I am going to discuss both view and my feelings. On the one hand, Government play a vital role to restrict amount of production of junk food. Firstly, there will be some rules and regulations related to the ingredients that are used for the manufacturing of burger, pizza and sugary drinks. For example, a recent study is conducted on sugary drinks and it is found that if sugar level is below 40 calories then it is not going to harm humans. Second, Government should banned advertisements of some drinks which cause obesity and heart diseases. Because when young ones see any product on the advertisement and they pester their parents to buy the same product. Thirdly, there should be education in schools about what to eat and how to stay healthy. on the flip side of argument, individual's have to do something for themselves. First of all, parents encourage their kids to eat home-made food. in this way, they will stay away from obesity and know what they ate and which ingredients they used for cooking. Secondly, young ones should know the bad impacts of consuming large amount soda drinks. To conclude, Government impose rules for manufacturing, restrict some advertisements and provide education in schools in order to maintain good health of their citizens. but personally I believe that parents should teach their parents to eat healthy diet.