equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents. This is likely to waste educational resources and obviously not an efficient and effective approach to foster certified talents.