Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better.Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

As people's preferences for transport rapidly changing these days in Urban areas. While a bunch of people believes that automobiles are the best means of transportation to be used in cities, others state that bicycles are better alternatives. This essay will shed light on the ideal use of urban commutation. To begin with, Private cars are an attractive means of transportation in major cities. They make traveling convenient and save time, moreover, cars provide private space and luxury. Also, someone driving a car is not exposed to harsh weather. For example, In Canada where the temperature reaches a freezing point in winter. In such extreme weather conditions, it is impossible to use public transport. However, there are overhead costs such as fuel, maintenance, and repair, finding parking spaces is another principle obstacle in utilizing private cars Bicycles as a mode of transportation in urban regions, on the other hand, are fascinating alternatives. They help to improve the physical fitness of riders and also control obesity-related health illnesses. A study showed that a daily 30 minutes bicycle ride can mitigate the risk of hypertension, diabetes, and bad lipid disorders. Additionally, bicycles are an eco-friendly means of transportation. However, Bicycles are a slow mode of transportation and cannot carry any load. It is a risky vehicle one can cover only short distances To conclude. Even though bicycles help save and protect the environment however they can only be used for shorter distances. Private Cars are a superior alternative because of their efficiency and the comfort they provide for riders moreover they are most preferred during extreme weather conditions.