Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Art is a vital course for children in early ages. There are numerous people who think that art is an important subject to be included in school for children, whereas it is misuse for others. In this essay, I’m going describe my own opinion and both views briefly. Firstly, art is must for development of brain, usually at childhood children are able to adopt new skills effectively. Through artwork, children absorb and fulfill their curiosity. For instance, youngsters gain knowledge from art of being independent and think practically. Drawing pictures is stepping towards virtualization, since three-dimension objects consists abundant informations. However, there is unproductive ways to use skilled education. Secondly, when art is enforced on kids few of them quite rejects to perform better than their competitors. A numerous students are entitled to absorb bookish knowledge efficiently in compared to others. Moreover, there are various institutions who require art subjects to get qualified for admission which sounds totally inappropriate. For example, colleges like NYC, Stanford, and various universities has huge demands for artistic courses. Therefore, number of students regardless for their interests, chooses art as additional education. In conclusion, I strong belief, that learning artwork should depend on kids, nevertheless fear of getting selected in IVY League foundations. However, in childhood, shaping children brain is unchallenging and straightforward.