Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. doowo

Art is essential for our life because without art our life is boring and black-white. art is helpful in children's imagination power boosting and nourishing. some people think is better to learn and on the other side, some people believe that art learning is a waste of money. first, we discuss why art learning is important. art is given the freedom to explore your imagination and how you think about a particular object. expressing an idea and though using drawing without speaking. art is giving inner happiness and an amazing experience. art is an essential subject for children while school because children are used to art and experience art. some research shows that art learning child is better learner compare to not learning art child. analysis skills is better than not learning art child. some art is giving a big name, frame, and respect worldwide. to give an example Picasso is a painter and he is famous in the world because of art. Picasso's painting worth millions of dollars worldwide. besides some people think art learning is west of time. so some children are not interested in art so they are focus on the other subject in those are interested. they are thinking given a time in an own interested area. also, a thought in mine art is not useful in future so why wasting a time in art and more focus on how to earn more money. In my opinion, art is an essential subject to learn in school because art is helping to improve imagination and give more happiness. giving a name and respect in the world. To conclude, all children are not interested in learning art so art subject is should make an elective subject so other student`s time art not waste.