Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Working from home is a good thing for everyone in the whole planet, but the study from home is not that much good for the children. Because there are some catches for them. However, in this pandemic, there is no other way for children to study online. First, children are not safe in online. They abused and feel uncomfortable there for many negative sites just like hacking and adult content. Also, using a smartphone addicted them day by day. Nowadays children spend most of the time with gadgets. They do not enjoy their life in nature nor playing games without the virtual world. So before 18 years we should not give them a smartphone or only for a limited time for their actual needs. Smartphone addiction ruins their health and also it is bad for their eyes. On the other hand, there is no other way but to use technology for children to study in this situation because of the global pandemic across the world we all are lockdown in the home. So most of the people who can work from home they are doing their jobs and chlidren are studying on the internet. Without technology, it can not be done. So I think there is no problem with work from home by using technology but for the children, we have to assure that it can not addict them. If we can not make sure that then I can say it is a negative development rather than a positive development.