Nowadays many people want to buy famous brand of clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons of this? Do you think it is positive or negative development.

Beyond doubt, most individuals in this days try to purchase fashionable clothes, modern cars and other luxury items. Personally, I do believe that it is only waste of money. In this essay, I will demonstrate the reasons of this phenomenon before a proper conclusion is drawn. To begin with, there are some possible reasons why people picking up high brand stuffs. First of all, 21st centry known to public as modern technological era, so everyone has a connection to social media as well as to network. To give a better idea, while searching online individuals can faced with so many different announcements, which encourage residents to buy it. For example, as we all know there is a common using website named Ali-Express and it is really popular in every country. Secondly, most people has already started pay attention to fashion. To exemplify, some sections of society, want to show their social status in their area by wearing trendy clothes and driving popular models of cars. As everything has own disadvantages, this development has also a few negative sides. Firstly, the more increasing the number of people wearing top brand clothes, the more growng number of people, who has difficulties with monetary side. Because, all these elements are in high cost. Secondly, in some cases it would affect the environment. To give an example, there are lots of companies that produces non recycle plastics and people throw them at streets. In conclusion, after discussing aforementioned ideas now we can point out that individuals tryt to show off their luxury goods to society for respect. From my point of view, it is defenitely negative development, since all their activities have detrimental impact on people and society.