some people think that and so do i and will open some universities swith more open mind casue why not

A handful of individuals argue that all college candidates should learn whatever they want. There are persons that suggest that they should only be admissible to comprehend courses that will be helpful in the future, such as those connected to science and technology. From my point of view, there are two sides to this debate which I will discuss in more detail below, but I would side with the former. To begin with, one of the biggest beneficial outcomes of mastering several units is that the learners will be more open to any profession. In addition, knowledge is wealth, the other units such as marketing, arts, music, and more, will enhance and improve their understanding. For instance, my neighbor's daughter will be considering taking an increasing number of courses consequently that it will be appropriate for any type of business. On the other hand, there are also few reasons why science and technology-related courses are perfect for the upcoming generation, learners will be more focused on remembering equations and paramount details that will eventually assist them in the future. For example, a recent study that was carried out by the University of China found out that when a certain person is concentrating in this area, the candidates will be more successful in the upcoming years. From my perspective, I believe that if a human being is educated in various units and has a great number of experiences they are more likely to be creative. Lastly, there are numerous job offerings and opportunities for the perfect schooling ratio. At the end of the day we must always consider the greater good. For me, I would still choose the first option as it is more practical and understandable.