In poor families, students have to work part time as well as study. mweq

Majority of pupils have to do part time job during their education on several occasions. This essay will highlight advantages and disadvantages of this trend. The major advantage is that, the youth reap money for their tuition fees by working part-time. In these days education is very expensive and impossible for all parents to afford it, because they have other responsibilities simultaneously which are important as well. As a result students decide to earn money for acquiring better education and reduce burden of their parents. To illustrate, recent survey shows thàt, a lot of students work for two or three hours a day in order to fulfill their college or university fee. However, working part-time job while studying might sometimes lead to problems. Students who have to work during their education, cannot give their attention fully to study due to the facts like tiredness, time limit and apart from this, they become money minded. Furthermore, they start to think about how to earn much money instead of achieving higher results in class and this may effect badly to not only to success in study but also to obtain their goal after graduation. To recapitulate briefly, it is beneficial working part-time while studying which helps to cover academic wages, but it is important to give equal attention. Otherwise, it may often lead to failure in educational area and hindrance to achieving in career due to the lack of qualification.