Some people think that Ambitious is crucial? Is it important? Is it positive or negative?

Nowadays, being ambitious is very important on society, because it really imrove the enthusiasm of people, especially young people who want to achieve to their academic success. In my opinion, it is only positive and feasible approach, and it is helpful for those who lack of self-confidence. Ambitious is very necessary for people who want to enter the university or set up own business. Furthermore, this quality is important for younger people in particular; with strong enthusiasm in mind, people can succed. This is because, young people lack of self-confidence towards their not only academic education but also future plans. If people have money and knowledge to set up something like business, they need to be ambitious and dedicated, I think. Obviously, ambitiousness serves as a motivational trigger for us. For example, the majority of workers of  Windows company do not have  university diplomas, however, they are creative and ambitious towards their work procedure. Ambitious have only positive influence for people who lack of  assuredness in my opinion. Moreover, this quality is very useful for those who are goal-oriented. It is inborn quality and it really guaranteed the development of human civilization. Although people have no qualification, but have knowledge and trigger, they are highly likely to succed, I believe. To conclude, ambitiousness is an invaluable quality of people as it has more benefits to achieve. Furthermore, thanks to this trigger we possess, more people succed to their achievements both academically and practically, I think.