Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

in today's society, choice of subject for education has been interesting topic all over the world. Some people believe that students should study whatever whatever they like in the university, while others have a different perspective as they should only be allowed to attend the guarded to Science and Technology subject, which will be helpful for their upcoming years; Nevertheless, I believe that student Have a right to study what they were like this essay will discuss in both you in the following paragraph. On the one hand, the main reason to allow people to pursue certificate in they have an interest. Firstly, it will increase expertise for different field because they will perform better and get a good score in their academic career, if they will study in their favourite subject then it will also in hens curiosity within them for gain knowledge about that stream. For instance, as per survey of human resources in in the India most successful person chose the field in which they have an interest and got success in business by experimenting their intelligence for trade. Consequently, children can get accurate vision for their future as well as less chances to be failed. On the other hand, if they should only be allowed to educated in a particular fields such as Science and technology, which will lead to get a plethora of skills and they can be in touch with advancement. To illustrate, the most of the employees in well reputed organisation such as Reliance company’s employees chosen based on their degree in Science and Technology. Therefore, they will get a good job and which they can interact and they can interact with advanced technology with the securing fat paper pocket is there is no chance to be fail and his permanent job and stable income. To conclude, Although if students will be allowed for get a certificate only in a subject, which they love how to be an expert in that and if they ought to be an expert in that and of they learn useful subject only then it will gain more job opportunities. However, in my opinion there are more advantages to studying in whatever they like.