Some people believe that technology has made man more social.

is said that people have become more sociable because of advanced technology. I completely agree with the given assertion on the basis of some compelling reasons. Firstly, it can be vividly seen that individuals’ circle of friends has become more widespread than ever before. This is because social networks; a new phenomenon from the modern age that arises from technology, assists people to make new friends and also to maintain their relationship with their old ones. By that I mean to be in touch with a large number of people can be count as a sign of a person being social, and that is what some universally popular social networks like Facebook or Twitter offer. These programs are simply installed on cutting-edge devices that are accessible for everyone, and even connect people even in remote areas. Secondly, technology brings us the Internet, and it is a convenient way to find information about public places where numerous social interactions take place. That is, Easy access to data plays a vital role to encourage Internet users to spend time in those places. They, indeed, might be more inclined to visit libraries, museums, and cafés where they are more likely to meet new and charming people from a variety of backgrounds. In other words, the more people are present in the community, the more communication would be formed and thanks to advanced technology we are witnessing a strong presence of people in society. In conclusion, not only has technology broaden the human’s perspective but boosts their social skills and socialized them more than past.