Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

In this world of technology, we can not deny the fact that computers have the future of every sector. So, introducing computers in teaching has played an important role in various ways. Although, it has significant benefits in teaching there are many disadvantages of this overuse. But, I firmly believe that with some crucial steps by parents and the government we can mitigate the risks up to a greater extent. To begin with, the use of computers and their programs in teaching methods will benefit students in immense ways. Firstly, learning with computers prepare students for their future job and make them comfortable as in few decades everything will be computerized. Not only this but, learning with visuals will enhance the memory of a child. To illustrate it more, in recent times, many studies conducted in schools of various nations ensured that the reason behind long-lasting memory is the audio and video graphics. To come up with the second advantage, the use of machine learning in teaching provides plenty of materials and one can access it from anywhere, anytime according to the convenience of time. Every coin has two sides and the other side of teaching with computers is over-dependency which will lead to various negative impacts such as distraction in classrooms and no personal attention. For instance, if students can access all materials after the class then they will never give their hundred percent attention in classrooms. Moreover, every student has a different level of intellect. By using similar computer techniques not every child may understand the concept. In addition to that, there are plenty of sources available for one such topic and to choose significant-quality work from it is a tedious task for pupils as well as for adults. To conclude, in my opinion, Although few risks are involved with the use of computers in teaching, it is a net positive.